Celebrating 20+ years in business!

Health & Safety Training Ltd

Customer Reviews

Trusted reviews from Reviews.io

Read our - reviews

Reviews

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click here to go to Reviews.io.

Ness

5 star experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The instructors are very professional, patient , approachable and really put me at ease. I've used other training providers in the past and felt rushed but at Health & safety training I felt I was learning at a good pace. Stu motivated me & fine tuned my areas of weakness and passing my test first time is testament to this. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and will only use this company in future. Thanks

6 days ago
Paul Jefferson

2 great instructors, Ian and Norman. Cant fault them. Its enjoyable. I recommend it👍

1 week ago
Dominik pokuta

Norman and Ian was fantastic teachers would recommend to anyone

1 week ago
Jonathan Batey

A great place to learn new skills. Friendly staff and expert tutors made learning a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you H&ST

1 week ago
Ifeanyi

I just completed my Telehandler and am happy i did. Also a well done to Glen for being a wonderful tutor. I would definitely recommend the course.

1 week ago
Anonymous

Great Training, very clear and helpful staff

2 weeks ago
Michael

I did my C+E with Ian and he was great helped me out loads got me though my reverse and my road test would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any courses :)

3 weeks ago
Anonymous

Fantastic and good timing throughout the course

3 weeks ago
Michael O'Neill

Just completed my Counterbalance forklift cert. Glen is a very good instructor who makes sure you understand everything needed to be a competent operator but in an enjoyable manner to keep the course interesting. I've completed a few courses with this company and would recommend to anyone.

3 weeks ago
John sweetlove

Fantastic experience with the health and safety company big thank you to Ian my instructor for giving me the chance to do my dream job thank you all for your time and patience to get me through my class1 any1 thinking about doing the course 💯 do it best decision iv ever made thanks Ian I owe it all to you

4 weeks ago
Declan Walker

I have Just completed my Telehandler training with Glen went brilliant top level instructor taught us properly patient and fair thanks again

1 month ago
Anonymous

Excellent 4 days forklift training provided by Paul. The training was informative and at a steady pace making it enjoyable. Paul was on hand to share his expert knowledge throughout the course.

1 month ago
See all our reviews

You may be interested in...

Why choose Health & Safety Training?

  • Government approved training provider since 2004 icon

    Government approved training provider since 2004

  • Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities icon

    Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities

  • More than 50 career enhancing training courses available icon

    More than 50 career enhancing training courses available

  • On-site training available throughout the region icon

    On-site training available throughout the region

  • One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training icon

    One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training

Call us today on 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332

Follow us Join the discussion and follow us on Twitter

Follow us
Menu Courses 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332
Top