Health & Safety Training Ltd

Reviews

Trusted reviews from Reviews.io

Read our - reviews

Reviews

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click here to go to Reviews.io.

Robert Pearson

Just recently passed my class 2 with ALAN CHARLTON at health and safety training. Alan was my instructor and 1 he'll of an instructor he is. Alan explained and showed me everything with great detail and listened to any issues I had. Alan is a very experienced and very knowledgeable hgv instructor that goes that extra mile to help, from start to finish Alan sorted all the dates and other material I needed to complete everything. I WILL be going back to see Alan when I do my class 1 in the near future. Thank you to everyone at health and safety training and especially Alan for everything.... See you soon for further development of my career. Rob.

6 days ago
Scott G

really good course plenty of time on the road. instructions were given clearly throughout the course 1 to 1 training . would highly recommend using HST ltd. Alan the training instructor makes you feel comfortable throughout the course and takes time to explain properly so you are ready come test day.

1 week ago
John M

I have attended a few courses at the company and can say without a doubt the level of instruction is second to none. I was taken through my NPORS by Alan who was very patient with me as I learnt how to use the equipment safely and had a really good way of training, with plenty of anecdotes from his real world experience outside of the training sector. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this company for your training needs.

1 month ago
Col kel

I have just completed the nvq in warehouse and storage in order to get my telehandler course was very good steve was my instructor top guy the lads i sat course with all decent guys thanks

1 month ago
Craig K

I was on my NVQ Level 1 warehousing in order to get my IPAF / MEWPS ( Due to take test soon ) the course was informative but not boring, the assessor Steve , was very inclusive and made the course. Thanks

1 month ago
Emiliano G.

I would have given 6 stars, but unfortunately I can only give 5! I attended a training course in their office and two more at my workplace, all with the same Instructor, Alan H. He was excellent, very professional, clear, patient, polite, kind and also funny! I really enjoyed the training and definitely learned a lot. Highly recommended!

2 months ago
Chris Ruddy

Brilliant telescopic handler training by Andy. Learnt so quickly and I really enjoyed my 3 days training thank you Andy!

3 months ago
Steve G

I completed level one and level two warehouse training and counterbalance forklift training. The training has been excellent, in particular Mr Kevin Hughes my tutor for level two warehousing, he is an excellent tutor, calm patient understanding. He had very good understanding of individual learning style and how to give each learner the best opportunity to pass the course. I would like to thank him very much

7 months ago
Adam Mitchell

Done my telehandler with stu amazing instructor made it very enjoyable

7 months ago
KEVIN SWAN

Just want to say first of all, thank you to Alan Charlton for all the support and guidance he gave me throughout the whole process with my HGV class 2 and passing first time .then 2 month later I ask if he could train me with my HGV class 1 He made it so easy for me, hassle free, no stress whatsoever. Did all the bookings and spoke to me in detail about the whole process. Answered all my questions with ease and gave professional, helpful advice. Alan also took me for my CPC.35hr, then I took LGV class 1 training and yes again pass my class 1 first time with no minors. And I put that down to his experience and training. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend ALAN CHARLTON his field of professionalism...

7 months ago
Damian wise

Just passed my telescopic handler course and I thought gary my instructor was outstanding his teaching methods were the best I have come across and when it comes to plant training the best hands down if I ever need to do anymore plant training in the future this is the only place i will go to

8 months ago
Dylan

I recently completed my counter balance course, it was very well instructed and easy to follow along, the staff are friendly and welcoming. Craig is the best instructor, by the way.

8 months ago
See all our reviews

You may be interested in...

Why choose Health & Safety Training?

  • Government approved training provider since 2004 icon

    Government approved training provider since 2004

  • Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities icon

    Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities

  • More than 50 career enhancing training courses available icon

    More than 50 career enhancing training courses available

  • On-site training available throughout the region icon

    On-site training available throughout the region

  • One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training icon

    One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training

Call us today on 0191 644 0332

Follow us Join the discussion and follow us on Twitter

Follow us
Menu Courses 0191 644 0332
Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. See cookie policyThanks and close