Open: We are open for business and Covid secure Learn more

Health & Safety Training Ltd

Reviews

Trusted reviews from Reviews.io

Read our - reviews

Reviews

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click here to go to Reviews.io.

Adam Biggs

I completed my level 1 and 2 in warehousing, i also passed my telehandlers course. The courses are brilliant for anyone wanting to further their career, the layout of the courses are broken down into small modules, so the information isn't too overwhelming. I had a different instructor for each level, and they were both brilliant. They have plenty of help and advice for any hurdles you may come across during the training. There was only 3 of us in the group so i had plenty of one on one time with the instructor, and all 3 of us passed which shows how good the training is. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to gain their FLT or NPORS Telehandler's certificate.

1 month ago
Ian Hennebelle

Hats off to Mathew Walton. Had him for a weeks counter balance training. Great instructor very patient and good clear instructions and a all round nice bloke

3 months ago
Peter Loughlin

Excellent training by Matthew Walton. Loads of patience, really clear instruction, made sure all the lads felt happy and confident for the test. We all had a great week, cheers Matt

4 months ago
David Roycroft

Did not think I would find another instructor as good as Mathew Walton but Andy Wilkinson is up there amongst the elite great place for training......

6 months ago
shaun pollard

I thought my counter balance F. L. T training was very relaxed and communicated extremely well by my trainer mick.he was very thorough and covered everything very well.brilliant trainer.

6 months ago
Mark Loughlin

Just finished a week doing level 1 in warehousing and storage and the staff were brilliant. All very friendly, helpful and professional. Steve took the course I did and made it informative and enjoyable with his great sense of humour. Going back for counterbalance forklift next month and looking forward to it. I could not recommend this place highly enough, five well deserved stars 👍🏻

8 months ago
Robert Pearson

Just recently passed my class 2 with ALAN CHARLTON at health and safety training. Alan was my instructor and 1 he'll of an instructor he is. Alan explained and showed me everything with great detail and listened to any issues I had. Alan is a very experienced and very knowledgeable hgv instructor that goes that extra mile to help, from start to finish Alan sorted all the dates and other material I needed to complete everything. I WILL be going back to see Alan when I do my class 1 in the near future. Thank you to everyone at health and safety training and especially Alan for everything.... See you soon for further development of my career. Rob.

11 months ago
Scott G

really good course plenty of time on the road. instructions were given clearly throughout the course 1 to 1 training . would highly recommend using HST ltd. Alan the training instructor makes you feel comfortable throughout the course and takes time to explain properly so you are ready come test day.

11 months ago
John M

I have attended a few courses at the company and can say without a doubt the level of instruction is second to none. I was taken through my NPORS by Alan who was very patient with me as I learnt how to use the equipment safely and had a really good way of training, with plenty of anecdotes from his real world experience outside of the training sector. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this company for your training needs.

1 year ago
Col kel

I have just completed the nvq in warehouse and storage in order to get my telehandler course was very good steve was my instructor top guy the lads i sat course with all decent guys thanks

1 year ago
Craig K

I was on my NVQ Level 1 warehousing in order to get my IPAF / MEWPS ( Due to take test soon ) the course was informative but not boring, the assessor Steve , was very inclusive and made the course. Thanks

1 year ago
Emiliano G.

I would have given 6 stars, but unfortunately I can only give 5! I attended a training course in their office and two more at my workplace, all with the same Instructor, Alan H. He was excellent, very professional, clear, patient, polite, kind and also funny! I really enjoyed the training and definitely learned a lot. Highly recommended!

1 year ago
See all our reviews

You may be interested in...

Why choose Health & Safety Training?

  • Government approved training provider since 2004 icon

    Government approved training provider since 2004

  • Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities icon

    Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities

  • More than 50 career enhancing training courses available icon

    More than 50 career enhancing training courses available

  • On-site training available throughout the region icon

    On-site training available throughout the region

  • One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training icon

    One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training

Call us today on 0191 644 0332

Follow us Join the discussion and follow us on Twitter

Follow us
HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 22/09/2021

@leoni_kerr Hi Leoni, what courses were you after?

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 17/08/2021

We still have funded training courses available for those that are unemployed and claiming benefits! Drop us a mess… https://t.co/EKXViXEhrG

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 04/08/2021

Our @RTITB @NPORS1 and HST Ltd forklift truck training courses provide learners with the basic knowledge & practica… https://t.co/icVhXoxc8V

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 04/08/2021

We have been a Government approved training provider since 2004 and provide funded training for those that are unem… https://t.co/EYheEnKv7j

Menu Courses 0191 644 0332
Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand