Open: We are open for business and Covid secure Learn more

Health & Safety Training Ltd

Reviews

Trusted reviews from Reviews.io

Read our - reviews

Reviews

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click here to go to Reviews.io.

Rana Osman ali ahmed

Matt was very helpful and answered any queries I had and was very explanatory with the course and made sure he gave a 1 to 1 answer and questions. Top man and very professional

1 day ago
Ed curran

Great team, from administration to instructors. Taught me at my own pace, passed first time. Chris and Richies are amazing tutors. Highly recommend learning with these guys. Only downside was Richies singing. ๐Ÿ˜†

1 week ago
David Stokes

I really enjoyed my forklift training. My instructor, Michael Cooper, was very competent and informative, and made the training sessions fun.

1 week ago
kris gray

done my lgv and forklift good friendly staff would highly recommend and rich's singing he should be on the xfactor lol

1 week ago
Jason Blakey

Highly recommended! I completed both LGV class2 and counter balance at the Newcastle branch . I found all the staff friendly and the instructors very informative.

1 week ago
Jason Blakey

Highly recommended! I completed both LGV class2 and counter balance at the Newcastle branch . I found all the staff friendly and the instructors very informative.

1 week ago
Vikki

All the staff are friendly and helpful. Instructor was very clear on what we had to do and gave plenty feedback.

3 weeks ago
William waugh

I happy with the outcome of the course and craig was am excellent tutor and very understanding.. was a pleasure working with him as he explained everything very clear..

3 weeks ago
Kieran

It was a pleasure to learn from Craig. Thank you!

1 month ago
Alan Clark

Company funded

1 month ago
Steve

Craig nd Barry we're 3xcellent

1 month ago
Chris pearson

I have recently completed a course at the Billingham branch with Matthew Walton. I found the course very informative and Matt to be very professional and helpful. Very enjoyable from start to finish.

1 month ago
See all our reviews

You may be interested in...

Why choose Health & Safety Training?

  • Government approved training provider since 2004 icon

    Government approved training provider since 2004

  • Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities icon

    Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities

  • More than 50 career enhancing training courses available icon

    More than 50 career enhancing training courses available

  • On-site training available throughout the region icon

    On-site training available throughout the region

  • One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training icon

    One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training

Call us today on 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332

Follow us Join the discussion and follow us on Twitter

Follow us
HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 22/06/2022

We love it when we get multiple passes! Congratulations to everyone here who passed their 'IOSH Health & Safety & Eโ€ฆ https://t.co/kQM5rTcafn

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 16/06/2022

Want to see what we are all about? Here are some reviews from our previous customers! https://t.co/fOUi5yfBuF

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 14/06/2022

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ A huge congratulations to Gail, Nicola, Jude & Tanya for successfully completing their Fire Marshal Course https://t.co/Z423L5RASG

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 10/06/2022

Hard hats save lives! We discuss why they do and the laws behind them. Have a read, here โฌ‡๏ธ https://t.co/UCnH8sjR6U

Menu Courses 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332
Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand