Open: We are open for business and Covid secure Learn more

Health & Safety Training Ltd

Reviews

Trusted reviews from Reviews.io

Read our - reviews

Reviews

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click here to go to Reviews.io.

Gavin Cole

Brilliant guy. Explained it all. Alan Holyand

3 hours ago
Raza

Sean wright is a credit to your company as a trainer. I have attended many courses but Sean was a cut above. He was very informative and supportive and nothing was too much for him to explain. His teaching methods worked brilliantly with me as everyone has different ways of learning. Please could pass on my thanks to Sean, I hope to carry out other courses in the future and my experience with Sean would definitely lead me back to HST ltd and would recommend you to others. Kindest regards Raza

5 days ago
Anonymous

Excellent company to train with and Sean Wright my instructor was first class. His teaching methods were of the highest quality that made the course both enjoyable and the best training course I have taken part in.

5 days ago
Fay Durham

My instructor Barry had great knowledge and made everyone feel at ease from start to finish, Course was well structured and well delivered.

1 week ago
David Hamilton

Fantastic course, well worth doing, instructors really informative and competent

2 weeks ago
Anonymous

Good company, courses and instructors

2 weeks ago
Ross Brown

Course was well structured and brilliantly delivered by Alan.

3 weeks ago
Adam Murphy

Very well-structured course with friendly, patient instructors. Would highly recommend to anyone.

3 weeks ago
Jonathan Armstrong-Wilkinson

Flt training instructor course….10 day course at the Newcastle facility…..wow…tough but improved my knowledge no end….. Great instructors, Barry was with us for the 10 days…..he knows his stuff… Great assistance from Alan and Paul (with the long pony tail) very helpful guys…can totally recommend them…

1 month ago
Mark Wilson

In depth training sessions and very knowledgeable instructors

1 month ago
Anonymous

Good course knowledgable instructor

1 month ago
Lewis

Teacher was very helpful and very easy to understand.

1 month ago
See all our reviews

You may be interested in...

Why choose Health & Safety Training?

  • Government approved training provider since 2004 icon

    Government approved training provider since 2004

  • Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities icon

    Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities

  • More than 50 career enhancing training courses available icon

    More than 50 career enhancing training courses available

  • On-site training available throughout the region icon

    On-site training available throughout the region

  • One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training icon

    One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training

Call us today on 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332

Follow us Join the discussion and follow us on Twitter

Follow us
HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 21/09/2022

Ross, who is 29 years old, recently passed his RTITB Counterbalance Forklift Truck Course with us here at HST! Top… https://t.co/qpO13R1oF0

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 07/09/2022

Ever considered becoming a forklift truck driver? This is everything you need to know, from what the job entails t… https://t.co/Y473WqV6qu

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 05/08/2022

Becoming unemployed, for whatever reason, can be a very stressful time. We've put together a blog of the first ste… https://t.co/DXlgJVkjmN

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 20/07/2022

Anne Marie and Jacques have both passed their IOSH Health, Safety and Environment for Construction Workers course t… https://t.co/GAr92SLS3s

Menu Courses 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332
Top

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and for personalised advertising.

More Information Accept All Cookies