Open: We are open for business and Covid secure Learn more

Health & Safety Training Ltd

Customer Reviews

Trusted reviews from Reviews.io

Read our - reviews

Reviews

We collect all our reviews from our customers. If you would like to see more, please click here to go to Reviews.io.

Liam S

Excellent short but intensive training on counterbalance fork lift truck. Excellent instructors who show patience with trainees, thx to Alan and Craig and the whole team.

3 days ago
Kyle

Really enjoyed the courses here everyone is down to earth and your able to relax and have a laugh while learning.

3 days ago
Morgan

Completed and passed a self-sponsored Counterbalance novice training course at the Billingham training centre under the excellent training of Steve. Can’t recommend enough. Training was thorough but also very much catered to what I could do/picked up quickly and what needed a bit more work. Very happy with the experience

4 days ago
Christopher David King

I came nervous because of my dislxya but Michael made me over come this with his 100% understanding and help this gentleman gave me thanks again

1 week ago
Mick

Great laid back instructors . Great training atmosphere and environment. No pressure...

1 week ago
David moorhead

Really good training and course. Instructor was very good and made you feel comfortable

2 weeks ago
Dan Martindale

Very good course, would recommend to anyone. Completed my first week of training with matt great instructor taught all needed for getting started with DGV. 100% would recommend all a great bunch of people and always there too help out.

2 weeks ago
Kyran Lyden

Just passed my counterbalance course with Sean Wright. He was a top instructor and taught me everything I needed and even gave me a few tips which will definitely help me in the future. He helped me calm down before my test seeing that I was nervous.

2 weeks ago
Jordan Hodgson

Just completed my counterbalance course with Sean Wright. I couldn’t fault him enough, very good trainer! Kept me calm and covered all the vital information and everything I needed to know with great detail! And was very approachable, and make the course extremely enjoyable. As well as helping me look at jobs in the relevant sector! I will definitely be doing my refresher with him!

2 weeks ago
Joe

Outstanding training from Anthony from the first minute to the last. Really knowledgeable and approachable guy who made you feel relaxed and taught me so much valuable information

2 weeks ago
Ezatollah Asadzadeh

I'm very happy with the teaching and it was a great help to getting my HGV license class one. Richy is one of the best teachers I had ever and at the end of story I'm happy about the company that helped me to get my license.

2 weeks ago
Darren Burn

Recently completed a Telehandler course with HST, the whole staff from day 1 were absolutely spot on, friendly, welcoming as well as encouraging and helpful. I took the course with Craig who was fantastic, can't fault him for all his help and guidance and patient with myself and another lad on the course. Already looking at taking another course through HST soon. Very much appreciated for everything HST a big thankyou.

3 weeks ago
See all our reviews

You may be interested in...

Why choose Health & Safety Training?

  • Government approved training provider since 2004 icon

    Government approved training provider since 2004

  • Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities icon

    Fully equipped training centre with excellent resources & facilities

  • More than 50 career enhancing training courses available icon

    More than 50 career enhancing training courses available

  • On-site training available throughout the region icon

    On-site training available throughout the region

  • One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training icon

    One to one consultation offered to give learners excellent training

Call us today on 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332

Follow us Join the discussion and follow us on Twitter

Follow us
HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 31/01/2023

Here at Health & Safety Training, we offer hoist and swing lift training to workers throughout Newcastle and the wi… https://t.co/ER0Km1dlSV

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 11/01/2023

"The instructor put me at ease from the start and displayed an excellent level of knowledge throughout" What a bri… https://t.co/YR8Homx9i8

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 09/01/2023

If you've started a new job, getting used to the jargon can sometimes be a tricky thing. So, we've put together ou… https://t.co/mXSNHuJa4W

HST Twitter profile picture @hstukcom 06/01/2023

Are you looking for a career change in 2023? We have a whole host of courses that'll put you on the path to the jo… https://t.co/igywlOJo0d

Menu Courses 0191 644 0332 0191 644 0332
Top

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and for personalised advertising.

More Information Accept All Cookies